购物指南



购物指南页面为您汇集了在LIFEMALL购物的详尽步骤以及购物中需要注意的事项,令您的购物体验更便捷、舒适,作为初次购物者建议您先阅读本指南再进行购物。

1. 注册

首先您需要注册成为本网站/手机应用程序会员,方能使用网站/手机应用程序上的服务与功能。注册时,您须提供个人信息,这些信息必须真实、准确、有效且完整,我们将会保证您信息的安全性。如果您的任何注册信息发生变化,请在“帐户/个人信息”中自行修改或通知我们的客服: [email protected]

为保护您的账户登录密码安全,请您选择一个独特的至少6位数的登录密码,必须包含数字和英文。请注意,登录密码与账户支付密码不能设置为同一个。如果您发现帐户存在异常情况,请立即联系我们的客服 [email protected]

有关我们如何保护和使用您的个人信息,请参考LIFEMALL隐私和COOKIES政策。


2. 购买流程

(1) 您可以通过点击网站/手机应用程序首页导航栏上的“时装名饰”、 “魅丽妆容”、 “时尚家居”、“国际医疗”、“越洋婚礼”、“私驾定制”、“贵族教育”、“世界收藏”、“私人定制服务”、“财富管理”(即将开放)按钮来浏览品牌与服务商目录。您可以在点击首页导航栏已经开放的类目的按钮,依据所弹出的商品品类与服务商目录来直接查询您需要的商品或服务;或点击您所心仪的品牌名称进入品牌页面,根据品牌页面的搜索栏找到您需要的商品或服务。

(2) 找到您想购买的商品或服务项目后,请先选择该商品和其相关的可选项(如数量、尺寸、颜色、材料及用途等),然后通过点击该商品图片下的“加入购物袋”按钮把它加入购物袋。

(3) 点击网页右上方的"我的购物袋"图标,您可以查看所有挑选的商品和服务。您可以直接在“我的购物袋”页面更改所选商品的数量、尺寸和颜色等订单信息。
  • 点击“删除”图标,即可删除购物袋中选中的商品/服务。
  • 点击“心愿单”图标,即可将购物袋中选中的商品/服务移置“心愿单”,以便日后再购买。
  • 点击“添加商品”,您将返回到您最近选择购买的商品页面以继续您的购物。
  • 当您完成所有在“我的购物袋”页面的操作,请点击“确认”按钮,以确认选择购买的商品。
  • 我们建议您注册后再进行购买。
  • (4) 为保障所有客户的购买时效,未完成付款的订单仅可被保留48小时,48小时后订单将被自动取消,如您需要继续购买,须重新下订。如您选购的商品缺货,您可以在商品页面点击“到货上架,请通知我”按钮,以便我们在到货后及时通知您。

    (5) 在“我的购物袋”页面,当您点击“确认”按钮,进入“个人信息”页面后,您将可以确认或者更改配送地址。如果您在配送方面有特别要求,您可以点击“特别要求”按钮并输入详细要求。如果您还未上传您的个人身份证或有效护照含有个人信息的页面,请现在操作此步骤。

    (6) 在您完成输入所有有关配送的必要信息以后,请点击“确认”按钮,您将会来到“结算”页面。在此页面,您可以阅览您的订单详情以及使用您的优惠码(关于优惠码细节,请参阅本指南的第六项)。最后请点击“确认“按钮。

    (7) 您将在“总结”页面阅览有关您的订单的所有细节,包括商品细节、配送地址、配送特别要求、订单细节以及支付总金额。请确认“总结”内容信息无误后点击页面下方的“付款”按钮,页面将跳转到您所选择的支付系统。请根据支付系统页面的提示进行支付。

    特别提示:

    (1) 如单笔订单金额超过等值5万美金,LIFEMALL客服将协助您完成付款。所有订单在您成功付款后才能发货。

    (2) LIFEMALL的第三方物流公司每周一至周日的上午9点至下午5点进行配送(国定假日除外),下单后的3-15个工作日内送达。因国际物流配送周期较长,如遇海关抽验,将需要更多时间,敬请谅解。

    (3) 商品将会预先分配给已经完成订单支付的客户,已被品牌商确认的订单但未能在48小时内完成付款的订单将被系统自动取消,您需要及时查看“我的购物袋”页面下的订单并进行支付。

    (4) 当您完成了支付,才表示您正式向我们下达了订单,并且您与 LIFEMALL 之间的合同成立。合同成立地为瑞士日内瓦,合同语言为英语或中文。请您提供有效的电邮地址,以便收到LIFEMALL品牌商的确认信息和订单成功支付确认通知。

    免责声明:

    (1) 在特定情况下,LIFEMALL有权不接受您的订单。例如:我们无法获得付款授权,特定商品受到运输限制,订购的商品无货或不符合我们的质量检验标准而撤销,或者您不符合我们 TOS 中规定的资格条件。

    (2) 我们还可以出于任何原因拒绝处理交易,或随时自行决定拒绝向任何人提供服务。在以下任何情况,我们不对您或任何第三方承担任何责任:从本网站/手机应用程序中撤销任何商品(无论该商品是否出售);删除、过滤或编辑本网站/手机应用程序中的任何资料或内容;拒绝处理交易,或者开始处理后撤销处理,或暂停任何交易。您可以向LIFEMALL客服[email protected]咨询我们进行以上操作的原因。LIFEMALL将保留您的所有交易记录至少一年。

    3. 购买资质

    (1) 在LIFEMALL网站/手机应用程序上购物,您必须提供真实的个人信息,姓名、电话、电邮地址以及根据指示要求的其他信息。此外,您还必须保证付款信息的正确有效。

    (2) 如果您在LIFEMALL购买的商品为进口商品,商品入关需要办理清关手续。在通常情况下,海关会要求您提供身份证复印件及其他报关所需资料(如支付凭证、网购凭证等)。

    (3) 本网站/手机应用程序仅供以下个人和非个人使用:符合 LIFEMALL资格条件;拥有 LIFEMALL接受的银行所发放的有效信用卡/借记卡;LIFEMALL接受其申请,已授权 LIFEMALL在其信用卡/借记卡上扣除等于所购买商品总价格的金额。您购买的商品无论是个人使用还是馈赠礼品,不应进行转售,不应用于商业用途或谋取其他任何商业利益。

    (4) 此外,您同意我们使用您提供的个人信息进行适当的防欺诈检查。您提供的个人信息可能会被披露给信用咨询机构或防欺诈机构,它们可能会保留这些信息记录。

    有关我们如何使用您的个人信息,详情请参阅我们的隐私政策。

    4. 尺码信息

    我们销售的品牌之间会有较大的尺码差异,为了帮助您选择最合适的尺码,在每一件商品的页面中您会找到“尺码指导”以及“查找适合您的尺码”两个功能。。我们提供的尺码的建议仅供您购买时的参考。

    如果您需要更多帮助,可以发送电邮至[email protected], 我们的客户服务团队会解答您关于尺码的所有疑问。LIFEMALL建议您在订购商品前查阅“退货和退款”条例。

    5.包装

    从LIFEMALL选购的任何商品,我们都将保持品牌原有的包装盒。

    6. 酬宾活动

    (1) 新年盛宴(即将开放)

    LIFEMALL 每年举办一次针对黑钻和白钻贵宾的新年盛宴活动。请留意我们届时的电信邮件。

    (2) 优惠码使用

    我们有时会以优惠码的方式来回馈消费者。当您进行付款购买时,只需按照以下步骤来抵用您的优惠码。
  • 在“结算”页面中的优惠码框中输入您的代码,点击“提交”;
  • 输入显示出的安全码,点击“提交”;
  • 核查显示在您的订单详情中的折扣信息,点击“确认”;
  • 如果有规定的使用期限,必须在规定日期前使用;
  • 优惠码不得跟其他任何优惠或礼遇同时使用,不适用于特价商品。
  • 7. “账户”

    成为我们的注册用户后,您便可以通过“账户”享用以下功能:
  • 追踪订单,并查看历史记录;
  • 直接在“账户”中申请退货商品以及退款;
  • 将暂时售罄商品和您喜欢的商品添加到“愿望单”中;
  • 收到我们的电子信, 预览最新商品信息;
  • 保存您的地址和付款细节,让下一次购物更为便捷;
  • 管理账户信息、地址簿和电邮;
  • 管理和使用您的积分。
  • 您只需点击“注册” 按钮,即可创建属于您的LIFEMALL账户。

    8. 忘记密码

    如您忘记了密码,请遵循“登录”页面上的“忘记密码?”指示步骤操作。基于安全缘故,您将通过电邮的链接重置您的密码。

    9. 支付与安全

    (1) 付款方式
    我们建议您优先使用LIFEMALL发行的Global Card卡, Visa, Master, American Express, JCB, Discover, Diners Club进行支付,您也可以通过UnionPay(包括信用卡/借记卡) 或LIFEMALL网站/手机应用程序中公布的任何其他方式付款(包括LIFEMALL发行的礼品卡)。您必须确认使用的信用卡/借记卡属于您本人,或已得到信用卡/借记卡持有人的明确合法授权。所有信用卡/借记卡持有人都要接受发卡行的验证检查并获得其授权。如果您的支付卡发卡行拒绝向 LIFEMALL授权付款,因此引起的任何不发货或延迟发货,我们将不承担任何责任。

    (2) 价格组成
    我们的商品价格执行购买地官方价,包括购买地退税金额、物流费、保险费,服务费(保险费和服务费仅限“私人服务”分类)。作为LIFEMALL的客户,您享受每个国家不同的退税政策。购买地官方价低于购买地的商品退税基准价的,您将无法享受退税 商品购买地官方价以瑞士法郎显示,您的订单支付价格将根据您交易的所在国当天的适用汇率以人民币、美元、英镑、欧元进行结算。

    (3) 售价调整政策
    LIFEMALL的商品销售价格可能会因货币兑换率的变化而调整,但在您的订单确认生成后,商品价格将保持不变。

    对于暂时降低价格的任何特别促销商品,我们将无法进行价格调整。商品以折扣价格销售后,即使该商品又进一步降价,您已购买的折扣价格商品也不能享受进一步降价。

    (4) 发票声明
    LIFEMALL是一家在瑞士合法注册的公司,我们无法提供您的居住国家的税务机关监制的商品销售发票,只提供LIFEMALL注册的瑞士国家开据的发票。如您需要开具发票,请联系LIFEMALL客服[email protected],LIFEMALL开具的发票将以您的实际支付金额为准。

    购买Global card或礼品卡时,LIFEMALL将为您提供等值的发票。当使用Global card或礼品卡购物时,将不再为商品开据发票。如果商品价值大于Global card或礼品卡金额时,另行支付金额将开据发票。

    (5) 付款安全
    我们采取有效的措施来保障LIFEMALL网站/手机应用程序的信息安全,包括个人信息、订单信息和付款信息。LIFEMALL采用安全套接层(SSL)技术以确保您的购物体验安全、简便和放心,所有信用卡/借记卡交易都使用在线支付网关或银行专属支付接口。

    (6) 网站/手机应用程序安全
    为确保您的网购过程安全而便捷,LIFEMALL 采用安全套接层(SSL)技术,此技术可加密并保护您通过互联网发送给我们的数据。当安全套接层(SSL)技术启用,浏览器的顶部将显示一个挂锁符号,您可以单击它查看有关安全套接层(SSL)技术数字证书注册的信息。

HOW TO SHOP



The detailed shopping procedures and guidelines are available on this “HOW TO SHOP” section and aim at making your shopping experience more convenient and comfortable. As a first time shopper on our website/mobile application, we recommend you to read this guideline before you start shopping.

1. Registration

Firstly, in order to use the services and functions on our website/mobile application, please complete the registration procedure to become a registered member of our website/mobile application. You are required to provide your personal information that shall be true, accurate, valid and complete. We will gurantee the security of your information. Should any of your registered personal information changes, please update it in the “ACCOUNT/PERSONAL INFORMATION” or notify our customer service at customercare@lifemall.com.

To ensure the security of the log-in to your account, please choose a unique password consisting of at least 6 characters (digits and letters). Please note that the log-in password and the payment password cannot be the same. Should you encounter any problem with your account, please contact our customer service immediately at customercare@lifemall.com.

Please refer to LIFEMALL’s Privacy Policy and COOKIES Policy for further details on the protection and usage of your personal information.


2. Shopping Process

(1) You can search for products either by brand lists or by the following categories: Beauty, Fashion, Interior, Medicare, Bridal, Luxury Transportation, Elite Education, Collectables, Customised Services and Wealth Management (coming soon).

By clicking on the available categories in homepage, you will be able to see a subcategory list from which you would have the access to your desired products/services. By clicking on the brand name, you will come to the specific brand page and be able to navigate and choose amongst the available products/services.

(2) Once you find the product/service that you wish to purchase, please select the product/service and the relevant available options (e.g. quantity, size, colour, material and usage etc.). When you finish with all selections, please click at “ADD TO BAG” at the bottom of the product page.

(3) By clicking at the “My Bag” icon on the top right corner of the page, you will be able to view all your selected products and services. You are able to change the quantity, the size or the colour of your selected product directly on this page.
  • Click at “DELETE” icon, you could remove the selected product/service from “MY BAG”.
  • Click at “WISH LIST” icon, you could move the selected product/service from “MY BAG” to “WISH LIST”, to be purchased later.
  • Click at “ADD PRODUCTS”, you will be able to return to the last visited product page to continue your shopping.
  • After you finish all your operations on “MY BAG” page, please click at “CONFIRM”, to confirm your order.
  • We recommend you to register your account before you proceed with your purchase.
  • (4) To respect the time spent on purchase of all customers, orders that have not been paid can only be retained for 48 hours. After 48 hours, the order will be automatically cancelled. If you need to purchase the same products/services, you must repeat the order process. In case a product is out of stock, you may click at “INFORM ME WHEN AVAILABLE” at the product page, in order for us to notify you as soon as the product becomes available.

    (5) On the “MY BAG” page, please click at “CONFIRM” to go to “PERSONAL INFORMATION” page where you will be able to confirm or edit the shipping address. If you have special requests about the delivery, please click at “SPECIAL REQUEST” to leave your comments. If you have not yet uploaded your identity card or a valid passport personal data page, please do it now.

    (6) Once you have completed all the information required on the “PERSONAL INFORMATION” regarding your order, please click at “CONFIRM”, and it leads you to “CHECK OUT” page. On the “CHECK OUT” page, you will be able to view your order details and redeem your coupon code if any (for details regarding the COUPON CODE, please refer to the section 6 underneath). Please click at “CONFIRM” at the end.

    (7) Please have a final look on the “SUMMARY” page after the “CHECK OUT” page mentioned above. Once you agree with this summary, including product item details, shipping address, shipping special request if any, billing address, order details and payment amount. Please click at “MAKE PAYMENT” and follow the instructions to complete the payment.

    Special Notes:

    (1) If the amount of a single order exceeds the equivalent of USD 50’000, LIFEMALL’s customer service will help you to finalize the payment. Please note that all orders cannot be delivered until you have successfully completed the payment process.

    (2) LIFEMALL’s third party logistics companies will deliver products from 9am to 5pm, Monday to Sunday (except national holidays). Delivery is normally performed within 3-15 working days after the order is successfully placed and the relevant payment is duly made. Delivery arrival time may be slightly long due to the international logistics and distribution cycle. In case of customs inspection, more time will be needed, we thank you for the understanding in advance.

    (3) Products will be allotted to customers who have completed the payment on a first-come first served basis. Orders confirmed by the brand suppliers, but which payments are not made within 48 hours, will be cancelled automatically by the system. Please check your order under “MY BAG” page and make the relevant payment on time.

    (4) Your order will become effective only after you complete the payment process and receive the relevant confirmation by LIFEMALL, and the purchasing contract between you and LIFEMALL (a company registered in Geneva, Switzerland) will become effective from such confirmation. The language of the contract is either in English or Chinese. Please provide a valid email address in order to receive information on the product’s availability and the confirmation of the payment.

    Disclaimers:

    (1) Under some specific circumstances, LIFEMALL reserves the right not to accept your order. For example, (a) if we can’t receive your payment; (b) if certain products cannot be imported due to customs policies or new practices; (c) if the products you have ordered are not available in stock or can’t meet our QC criteria; (d) if you are not compliant with our TOS.

    (2) We also reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to refuse to process a transaction, or to refuse to provide the services to anyone at any time. In any of the following cases, we take no responsibility to you or to any other third party: (a) for removing any products (whether or not the products are sold) from our website/mobile application; (b) for deleting, filtering or editing any information or contents on our website/mobile application; (c) for refusing to process a transaction, or starting to process a transaction and cancel the process, or suspend any transaction. Please contact LIFEMALL’s customer service at customercare@lifemall.com in order to receive clarification on the reasons of any operations mentioned above. LIFEMALL will keep all of your transaction records for at least one year.

    3. Shopping Eligibility

    (1) To purchase on LIFEMALL’s website/mobile application, you are required to provide your true, accurate, valid and complete personal information, such as name and surname, telephone number, email address and any other requested necessary information. In addition, you must ensure that the payment information is correct and valid.

    (2) If the products you are purchasing on LIFEMALL are imported, they must go through customs clearance formalities and procedures. Under general circumstances, customs will require a copy of your ID card and any other identification documents necessary for customs declaration (such as proof of the payment for the relevant product(s), LIFEMALL’s invoice, etc.).


    (3) Purchases on our website/mobile application can be made only by such individuals or non-individual customers: (a) who have been qualified by LIFEMALL as eligible to purchase, (b) who possess a valid credit or debit card issued by banks accepted by LIFEMALL, (c) who have authorized LIFEMALL to debit the relevant payment amount from their credit/debit cards and provided that LIFEMALL has accepted to proceed with their authorization. Regardless whether you purchase the products for your own personal use or as a gift for others, such products cannot be re-sold, neither used for any other commercial purpose.

    (4) In addition, you allow us to disclose your personal information to the relevant authorities or institutions in order to conduct appropriate anti-fraud inspections. To this extent, please note that such relevant authorities and institutions might keep your personal information in their database.

    For further details on the usage of your personal information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

    4. Size Information

    There is a big difference in size between brands that we sell. To help you choose the most suitable size, you will find the “SIZE GUIDE” and “DISCOVER YOUR SIZE” functions on the product page. The recommended size by our functions is only for your reference.

    If you need assistance in this respect, you can send an email to t customercare@lifemall.com. Our customer service team will answer all your questions related to sizes. LIFEMALL suggests you to read our RETURNS & REFUNDS Policy before you place an order.

    5. Package

    We will maintain the original packaging of the products from any brand purchased from LIFEMALL.

    6. Customer Rewarding Activity

    (1) New Year Gala (coming soon)

    To reward our Black Diamond & White Diamond VIPs, LIFEMALL organizes New Year Gala annually. Please pay attention to our Newsletter for the details.

    (2) Coupon Code

    From time to time, we reward our customers with a coupon code. When you make the payment for your order, please follow the instructions to redeem your coupon code:
  • Click at “SUBMIT” in the coupon code box present in the “CHECK OUT” page;
  • Type in the coupon code in the relevant pop-up security page and click on “Submit”;
  • Check the discount information granted for your order and then you can proceed with the purchase by clicking on “CONFIRM”;
  • If a coupon code has an expiration date, it must be used before the relevant expiry date.
  • A coupon code cannot be used together with any other preferential treatment and it is not applicable to special offers.    
  • 7. "ACCOUNT"

    After you become our registered user, you will have access to “ACCOUNT” section in order to:
  • Track record of your order(s), and review your order(s) history;
  • Apply for RETURNS & REFUNDS;
  • Add temporarily sold-out products or your favorite products into your “WISHLIST”;
  • Receive our Newsletters and keep yourself up-to-date with the latest information on the new arrivals;
  • Save your address and the payment information, to make your future shopping more convenient;   
  • Manage your account information, address book and email address;
  • Manage and use your bonus points.
  • Please click on “SIGN UP” to create your LIFEMALL account.

    8. Forgot Password

    In case you forgot your password, please follow the instructions under the “Forgot Password?” section, which is on the same page of the “SIGN UP” page. For safety reasons, you will be required to reset your password through a link that will be sent to your email address provided at the “SIGN UP”.

    9. Payment and Security

    (1) Payment Methods
    For purchase on LIFEMALL website/mobile application, you can pay with Global Card issued by LIFEMALL, or Visa card, Master card, American Express, JCB, Discover, Diners Club, Union Pay (credit or debit card), or other methods of payments indicated on LIFEMALL’s website/mobile application. In order to use the above payment methods, you shall be the legitimate owner/holder of such card, and in case you are not the legitimate owner of holder of such card, you must have a clear legal authorization to utilise such card from the owner of the relevant card. All the cards must receive security verification and authorization by the issuing bank for each payment. If the issuing bank of your card refuses to validate or authorize the payment, LIFEMALL will not be liable for any non-delivery or delay in the delivery.

    (2) Price Indications
    Our product price is executed at the official price of the place of purchase. It comprises of product price after-VAT, shipment fee, insurance fee and LIFEMALL’s service fee (insurance fee and service fee are only for Customized Services category). LIFEMALL’s customers can enjoy different VAT return policies, which are reflected in the final purchasing price, according to different countries of the products’ origin and destination. Any products with official price lower than the tax free limit of each country, cannot enjoy the VAT rebate. The official price of the product is shown in CHF. The final purchase price is calculated in CNY, USD, GBP or EUR at the exchange rate of the date on which the issuing bank executes the payment in relation to the transaction.

    (3) Price Adjustment Policy
    The prices of the products on LIFEMALL may be subject to adjustments due to currency exchange rate but will not change after your order is confirmed by LIFEMALL.

    When a product is sold at a temporary discounted and reduced price, LIFEMALL will not be able to adjust the price. If a product is purchased at a discounted or reduced price, you cannot enjoy any eventual further discounts or reduced price adjustments for the same product.

    (4) Invoice Statement
    As LIFEMALL SA is a company legally registered in Switzerland, we are not able to provide you with invoices issued under your country’s tax laws and regulations. We will provide you with our invoices issued under the Swiss tax laws and regulations. Please contact LIFEMALL customer servicecustomercare@lifemall.com for any requests on the invoices. LIFEMALL’s invoice is based on the actual purchasing price you have paid.

    When you buy a Global Card or a Gift Card from LIFEMALL, we will provide you with an invoice for an amount equivalent to the value of the relevant card purchased. No additional invoices will be issued when the Global Card or Gift Card is used for the purchases. If a product’s price is higher than the Global Card or Gift Card’s balance credit, an invoice for the additional amount paid will be issued.

    (5) Payment Security
    We will adopt various effective measures to ensure the information security of LIFEMALL’s website/mobile application, including your personal data, orders and payment information. LIFEMALL uses SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) technology to make sure you have a safe, easy and secure shopping experience. All the online transactions executed through credit/debit cards are connected to the online payment gateway or bank-specific payment interface.

    (6) Website/Mobil Application Security
    To ensure you a safe and easy shopping experience, LIFEMALL adopts SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) technology. This technology is able to encrypt and protect the data you send to us via Internet. When SSL technology is enabled, you will see a lock symbol on top of your Internet browser page, and you will be able to check the digital certificate registration information of the SSL technology by clicking on the lock symbol.